MAD for Brockwell Park 2013 – events programme announced

MfBP_2013

We are pleased to announce the line up of MAD for Brockwell Park events in 2013:

Sunday 12th May: Five Parks fundraising Walk, Brockwell Hall, from 1000

Saturday 18th May: Free Film Night – ‘Spirited Away’ – Temple, 1830 – 2230

Saturday 25th May:

  • VIP Day (Volunteers in Parks) – Brockwell Hall, 1100 – 1600 – come and volunteer!
  • Southwark Concert Band – Performance Space, 1300 – 1500

Sunday 26th May: 

  • Fanshen Theatre Company’s ‘Green and Pleasant Land’ – Performance Space, from 1400

 

Saturday 29th June: Funky Breakers – Performance Space, noon

Sunday 30th June: Brixton Youth Theatre, Performance Space, 1700

Weds 3rd to Sun 14th July: Attic Theatre Company ‘Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night’ – Performance Space. For times & tickets – 0843 523 0382

Sunday 14th July: Brockwell Dog Show, Brockwell Hall, noon – 1345 (registration); 1400 – 1600 (show)

Sat 27th July – Sun 11th August: Sixteen Feet Productions – ‘Alice’, Walled Garden. For times & tickets – 07958 448 690

Sunday 25th August: Chalk the Walk – community chalk in, Clocktower, 1300 – 1600

Saturday 28th September: The Hobos & Friends, Performance Space, 1300 – 1700

Sunday 29th September:

  • Third Thought Theatre’s ‘Journeys’, Walled Garden, 1100 – 1600
  • MUSE clay plaque making of local heroes, Performance Space, 1400 – 1700

Dates and times may change. Details of individual events and latest updates to follow on the MAD for Brockwell Park website and Facebook page.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s